## BEFORE THE NATIONAL GREEN TRIBUNAL, PRINCIPAL BENCH, NEW DELHI

M.A. No. 284 of 2015, M.A. No. 755 of 2016, M.A. No. 756 of 2016, M.A. No.766 of 2016, M.A. No. 847 of 2016, M.A. No. 848 of 2016, M.A. No. 924 of 2016, M.A. No. 892 of 2016, M.A. No. 974 of 2016, M.A. No. 979 of 2016, M.A. No. 983 of 2016, M.A. No. 984 of 2016, M.A. No. 967 of 2016, M.A. No. 986 of 2016 & M.A. No. 1050 of 2016

In

Original Application No. 21/2014

And M.A. No. 156 of 2016

In

**Original Application No. 21/2014** 

And

Original Application No. 21/2014 (Only Notices)

And

Original Application No. 21/2014

(M.A. NO. 172/2016, M.A. NO. 567/2016, M.A. NO. 690/2016, M.A. NO. 783/2016, M.A. NO. 949/2016, M.A. NO. 950/2016, M.A. NO. 1037/2016, M.A. NO. 1038/2016, M.A. NO. 1078/2016, M.A. NO. 1079/2016, M.A. NO. 1080/2016, M.A. NO. 1091/2016 & M.A. NO. 1092/2016)

And

Original Application No. 95/2014 And Original Application No. 303/2015 And Original Application No. 181 /2013 (M.A. No. 824/2015)

**IN THE MATTER OF :** 

Vardhaman Kaushik Vs. Union of India & Ors. And Vardhaman Kaushik Vs. Union of India & Ors. And Vardhaman Kaushik Vs. Union of India & Ors. And Vardhaman Kaushik Vs. Union of India & Ors. And Sanjay Kulshrestha Vs. Union of India & Ors.

And

Supreme Court Women Lawyers Association Vs. Union of India & Ors. And

Omesh Saigal Vs. Govt. Of NCT of Delhi & Ors.

CORAM : HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SWATANTER KUMAR, CHAIRPERSON HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE U.D.SALVI, JUDICIAL MEMBER HON'BLE DR. JUSTICE JAWAD RAHIM, JUDICIAL MEMBER HON'BLE MR. BIKRAM SINGH SAJWAN, EXPERT MEMBER HON'BLE DR. AJAY A DESHPANDE, EXPERT MEMBER

Present:	Applicant:	Mr. Raj Panjwani, Sr. Adv., Mr. Sanjay Upadhyay, Mr.
		Salik Shafique and Ms. Divya Sharma, , Advs.
		Mr. Roopesh Bhadauria, Adv. for Applicant in MA.
		766/2016
		Mr. Sanjay Kulshrestha, Applicant in person
	Respondent No. 1:	Ms. Panchajanya Batra Singh, Advs. For MoEF & CC
	_	Mr. Rajiv Bansal, Mr. Kush Sharma and Mr. Anurag,
		Tripathi and Mr. Anirudh Chhadha, Advs.

Mr. D. Rajeshwar Rao, Mr. Charajeet Singh, Advs. with Sh. Dinesh Kr. Gupta, DCP traffic south for PWD, Delhi Police and Transport Deptt.

Mr. Rajul Shrivastava, with Ms ayrshi Sharma, Advs. MPPCB

Ms. Sakshi Popli, Adv. NDMC

Mr, Guntur Prabhakar, Mr. Prashant Mathur and Mr. Guntur Pramod Kumar, Advs.

Mr. Raman Yadav, Adv.

Mr. Atul Jha Adv. for State of Chattisgarh

Mr. Devraj Ashok, Adv. for State of Karnataka

Mr. Ardhendumauli Kumar Prasad and Mr. Panshul Chandrachud, Advs.

Mr. Balendu Shekhar, with Mr. Vivek Jaiswal, Advsfor EDMC

Mr. Pinky Anand, ASG, Mr. Rajesh Ranjan, Ms. Somya Rathore and Mr. Balendu Shekhar, Advs. for Ministry of RTH and Ministry of Heavy Industries, MoEF

Mr. Sarthak Chaturvedi and Mr. Rohit Pandey, Mr. Devendernath Tirpathi, Advs. for Andaman & Nicobar Adminstration

MR. Edward Balho, Ms. Elix Gangmel and Mr. K. Luikang Michael, Advs.

Mr. Rudreshwar Singh and Mr. Gautam Singh, Advs.

Ms. Puja Kalra, Adv. for NDMC, SDMC

Mr. Pragyan Pradip, Mr. Shikhar Garg and Mr. Ganesh Bapu, Advs. for State of Mizoram

Mr. Jayesh Gaurav, Adv. for JSPCB

Mr. K. Luikang Michael, Mr. Sapam Biswajit Meitei Adv. for State of Manipur

Mr. Mahesh Dutt Tripathi, adv. for Delhi cantonment Board

Mr. Ashish Negi, adv. for Ms. Richa Kapoor, adv. for PPCB

Ms. Aruna Mathur, Adv. for State of Sikkim

Mr. Abhishek Yadav, Adv. for State of U.P.

Mr. Suryanarayan Singh, Addl. AAG

Mr. Debashi Bhuyan and Mr. Santosh Rebello, Advs. for State of Goa PCB

Ms. Guneet Khehar, Adv. for Mr. Tarunvir Singh

Khehar, Adv. for GNCTD

Ms. Alpana Poddar, Adv. and Mr. Bhupinder Kr. LA., CPCB

Mr. Mukesh Verma, Mr. Devesh Kr. Agnihotri, Advs.for MPCB

Mr. Saurav Agrawal, Adv. for IGL

Ms. Priyanka Swami, Adv. for Nagar Nigam

Ghaziabad

Mr. P. Venkat Reddy and Mr. Prashant Kr. Tyani, Advs. for State of Telengana

Mr. Ravindra Kr. And Mr. Gudipati G. Kashyap, Advs. for NOIDA and Greater NOIDA

Mr. Jayesh Gaurav, Adv. for JSPCB

Ms. Priyanka Sinha Advs for State of Jharkhand

Mr. Gopal Jain, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sandeep Narain and Ms. Natasha Sarawat and Ms. Khushboo Bari and Mr. Bipin Das, Advs. for Tata Motors Ltd.M. A. No. 172 of 2016

Mr. Anil Grover AAG and Mr. Rahul Khurana, Adv. for State of Haryana with Mr. Wazir Singh Goyal, Director Industries and Mr. R.C. Dahra, Consultant

Mr. Narender Pal Singh, Adv. and Mr. Dinesh Jindel, LO, DPCC

Mr. Shiv MangaL Sharma, AAG, and Mr. Sarurabh Rajpal, Advs. for Rajasthan PCB

Mr. Taruna A. Prasad, adv. for MoEF

Mr. R. Rakesh Sharma and Mr. M. Marutha Samy, Advs. for State of Tamil Nadu and TNPCB

Mr. V.K. Shukla, with Ms. Vijay Lakshmi, Advs.

Mr. Hemant Jain with Ms. Usha Jain and Mr. K. Sunil and Mr. Amiral Mittal, Advs.

Mrs. Rani chhbra and Ms. Priyanka Samy, Advs. In MA 358/2016 and 545/2016

Mr. Nishe Rajen Shonker and Mr. Gajendra Knichi, Advs. for State of Kerala and SPCB Mr. Sumeet Kishore, Adv. for PNGRB Mr. Yatendra Sharma, adv. in M. A. No. 979/2016 Ms. Rasna Kaukat, adv. for Manushi Sangathan Mr. Anoop Verma, adv. in M. A. Nos. 983 & 984 Ms. Arushi Khandelwal, adv. in M. A. No. 976/16 Mr. Sunil K. Jain AOR and Mr. Punya Garg, adv. in M. A. No. 949/16 Mr. Darpan Wadhwa and Mr. Arjun Syal, advs. in M. A. Nos 1078/1097/1080/1091/1092 Ms. Bhawana Duhoon, Adv. for NHAI Mr. Siju Thomas, applicant in M. A. No. 783/16 Ms. Aruna Mathur and Mr. Avneesh Arputham and Ms. Anuradha Arputham, advs. for state of Sikkim Mr. Y. N. Vidyarthy, adv. Mr. Soumyajit Pani, adv. Mr. Sandeep Narain, adv. for SIAM Mr. Gopal Jain, Sr. Adv. Mr. Vijay K. Sondhi and M,s. Cauveri Birbal Ms. D. Sharma Ms. Avantika and Mr. Aranyak Pathak, advs. Ms. Panchajanya Batra, adv. for MoEF Mr. Anil Soni with Mr. Naginder Benipal, advs. for State



